Monday, July 7, 2014

The Bad Boys of Summer Anthology - Release Blitz

The Bad Boys of Summer Anthology

Release Day Blitz

Emily Snow, Erin Noelle, J.S. Cooper, Michelle Lynn & Nevaeh Lee, Selena Laurence, Shanora Williams, T. Torrest

Release Date:

 July 7, 2014

Hosted by 

The REAL Housewives of Romance


Sugar and Spice Book Reviews

Purchase for 99


Seven full-length novels from today’s hottest NYT, USA Today, and Amazon

bestselling authors including –

Savor You by Emily Snow
Metamorphosis by Erin Noelle
Crazy Beautiful Love by J.S. Cooper
Collaboration by Michelle Lynn & Nevaeh Lee
A Lush Betrayal by Selena Laurence
Who He Is by Shanora Q. Williams
Remember When by T. Torrest

ALL proceeds from the sale of this anthology will be donated to Youth Communication, an organization that runs

writing courses for at-risk teens and publishes an award-winning magazine (Represent) written by teens in foster care.


No comments:

Post a Comment